HISTORY OF SCHOOLS REPRESENTING THE STATE FOR SUBROTO MUKHERJEE CUP, NEW DELHI

1985	-	Mawkhar Christian High School, Shillong	
1986	-	Nongkseh High School, Upper Shillong	
1987	-	Did not participate	
1988	-	St. Anthony's High School, Pynursla	
1989	-	Govt. Boys Secondary School, Jowai	
1990	-	Rongrenggiri Govt. High School, Williamnagar	
1991	-	St. Dominic Savio High School, Mookyndeng, Jaintia Hill	s. $\left. \begin{array}{c} \text{Under} - 16 \text{ (Boys)} \end{array} \right.$
1992	-	Sacred Heart Boys High School, Mawlai, Shillong.	
1993	-	Sebsingh Memorial High School, Nongstoin	
1994	-	St. Anthony's High School, Laitumkhrah, Shillong	
1995	-	Sacred Heart Boys High School, Mawlai Shillong	
1996	-	St. Xavier School, Polo, Shillong	
1997	-	Khliehriat High School, Khliehriat)
1998	-	St. Anthony's High School, Laithumkhrah, Shillong	- Under 17(Boys)
		Sebsingh Memorial High School, Nongstoin	- Under 14(Boys)
1999	-	Govt. Boys Higher Secondary School, Shillong	- Under 17(Boys)
		Mynken Christian High School, Bhoirymbong	- Under 14(Boys)
2000	-	St.Pauls Higher Secondary School, Nongpoh	- Under 17(Boys)
		Marian Hills Secondary School, Jowai	- Under 14(Boys)
2001	-	Govt. Boys Secondary School, Shillong	- Under 17(Boys)
		St. John Bosco Secondary School, Sohra	- Under 14(Boys)
2002	-	St. John Bosco Secondary School, Sohra	- Under 17(Boys)
2003	-	St Paul Higher Secondary School, Nongpoh	- Under 14(Boys)
		Good Shephered School, Jongsha	- Under 17(Boys)
2004	-	Govt. Sr. Basic Upper Primary School, Jowai	- Under 14(Boys)
		Rymbai Pohskur Secondary School, Rymbai	- Under 17(Boys)
2005	-	Rymbai Pohskur Secondary School, Rymbai	- Under 17(Boys)
		Shonroy Basan School, Lummawbah	- Under 14(Boys)
2006	-	Mawkhar Christian High School, Shillong	- Under 17(Boys)
		Umpohliew Jingtip Secondary School, Nongbsap	- Under 14(Boys)
2007	-	O.M. Roy Memorial Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 17(Boys)
		Marian Hills Secondary School, Jowai	- Under 14(Boys)

2008	-	St. John Secondary School, Laban	- Under 17(Boys)
		O.M. Roy Memorial Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 14(Boys)
2009	-	St. John Secondary School, Laban	- Under 17(Boys)
		O.M. Roy Memorial Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 14(Boys)
2010	-	Umroi Presbyterian Sec. School Umroi, Ri-Bhoi	- Under 14(Boys)
		Umpohliew Sec. School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 17(Boys)
2011	-	O.M. Roy Memorial Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 14(Boys)
		Mynken Christian Sec. School, Bhoirymbong.	- Under 17(Boys)
2012	-	Tyrsad Higher Secondary School, Tyrsad, East Khasi Hills	- Under 17(Girls)
		Amwi Jarain Secondary School, Amlarem, Jaintia Hills	- Under 17(Boys)
		Government Boys Higher Secondary School, Jaintia Hills	- Under 14(Boys)
2013	-	O.M. Roy Memorial Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 17(Boys)
		Tyrsad Higher Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 17(Girls)
		St, Anthony's Higher Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 14(Boys)
2014	-	St, Anthony's Higher Secondary School, East Khasi Hills	- Under 17(Boys)
		Umsawkhwan Presbyterian Secondary School, Umsaw.	- Under 17(Girls)
		Khrumdiengei Secondary School, Umbir.	- Under 14(Boys)